PM Kisan Status Check 2022 12th Installment Status OUT Application status

join Telegram ChannelJOIN
Join Whatsapp Group JOIN

PM Kisan Status Check 2022 12th installment can be checked. Check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 2022 Status for 12th Installment now. PM-KISAN Status 2022 for 12th installment, 12th installment dates, how to check the Installment status 2022, PM releasing Installment from August to November 2022.

PM Kisan Installment will be released in this format AUG-NOV 2022 Interested Kisan can apply for this Installment if they are not more than Land as described Indian government.

PM Kisan Status can also be verified through the call center of PM Kisan Yojana 2022, Status can be verified by the Adhaar number and account number of the candidate.

Candidates can also download PMKisan App for more details of the installment and verification status of their kist 2022.

PM Kisan Status Check 2022 12th Installment Status OUT Application status

PM Kisan Status Check 2022 Online

Pradhan Mantri is going to launch 12th Installment of PM Kisan Yojana Samman Nidhi Yojana. The beneficiary will get 2000 Rupees in their account. that candidate who fulfills the following condition will not get the Profit of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

All Institutional Landholders. Farmer families which belong to one or more of the following categories:

  • Former and present holders of constitutional posts
  • Former and present Ministers/ State Ministers and former/present Members of LokSabha/ RajyaSabha/ State Legislative Assemblies/ State Legislative Councils, former and present Mayors of Municipal Corporations, former and present Chairpersons of District Panchayats.
  • All serving or retired officers and employees of Central/ State Government Ministries /Offices/Departments and its field units Central or State PSEs and Attached offices /Autonomous Institutions under Government as well as regular employees of the Local Bodies
    (Excluding Multi Tasking Staff /Class IV/Group D employees)
  • All superannuated/retired pensioners whose monthly pension is Rs.10,000/-or more
    (Excluding Multi Tasking Staff / Class IV/Group D employees) of above category
  • All Persons who paid Income Tax in the last assessment year
  • Professionals like Doctors, Engineers, Lawyers, Chartered Accountants, and Architects registered with Professional bodies and carry out professions by undertaking practices status 2022 Check Status 12th Installment

Candidate can check their Status by Adhar card, Bank Account Number, and Mobile number which is registered. PM Kisan Yojana Check Status 2022, PM Kisan Status Check 2022

PM Kisan Status Check 2022 12th Installment Status OUT Application status

PM Kisan yojana Help Line number

Kisan can also get the status of Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2022 by calling on the helpline number of PM Kisan Summan Nidhi Yojana.

  • Phone no: 011-23391092
  • Phone no: 91-11-2339241

PM Kisan status check 2022

Yojana NamePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
DepartmentAgriculture Department
GovernmentIndian Central Government
Launched dateFeb. 2019
Total Fund released75000 Cr. Rupees
Current StatusReleased
Installment amount2000 Rs.

Total Beneficiary states of PM Kisan Yojana 2022

HaryanaHimachal Pradesh
Jammu And KashmirJharkhand
SikkimTamil Nadu
TripuraUttar Pradesh
UttarakhandWEST BENGAL

how to check PM Kisan Status Check 2022

  • Candidate can Check their PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana status by themselves, for checking please read this information carefully in step by step
  • first, go to the official website of Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana website
  • in right side corner, you will see “Beneficiary status” Click on that
  • you will reach a page
  • enter your Adhar card details
  • Click on check status
  • download your status

here you will get how you can check your current status of PM Samman Nidhi Yojana

First Click on Beneficiary Status check

Enter your Adhar Card Number

PM Kisan Status Check 2022 12th Installment Status OUT Application status

Here you have to enter your Adhaar card details for downloading the status

After entering the Card Number click on the get data Button

Here After filing the Adhaar Number you have to click on Get Data Button

Check StatusClick here
Official websiteClick Here

Leave a Comment